Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle

今回は、少しは文化的な触手を広げてみようと・・・Simon Rattle のプログラムへ。

Claude Debussy – Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune
Antonín Dvořák – Das goldene Spinnrad op. 109
Arnold Schönberg – Verklärte Nacht op. 4
Edward Elgar – Enigma, Variations op. 36

特に、 Elgar “Enigma” は素晴らしかった。ドルビーがいくらチャンネル増やそうが、到達不可能な音の広がり。演奏も完璧だが、この空間設計も素晴らしい!

photo 4.JPG
photo 1.JPG
photo 2.JPG
photo 3.JPG


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: